JFKHS Latest Events

Thu May 26 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Fri May 27 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Sat May 28 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Sun May 29 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Mon May 30 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Tue May 31 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Thu Jun 02 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Fri Jun 03 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:55AM - 01:45PM
United Filipino Club - Shirt Sales

Library

Parents/Guardians can access PowerSchool at https://powerschool.gdoe.net/guardian/home.html

 

The parent portal instructions can be found here (.pdf file).